Love is all you need….

Miss Elizabeth Taylor…

IMG_9490

IMG_9491

IMG_9489

IMG_9488

THE BEAUTIFUL WORDS OF ELIZABETH TAYLOR IN THE LETTER:

My darling (my still) My husband,

I wish I could tell you of my love for you, of my fear, my delight, my pure animal pleasure of you – (with you) – my jealousy, my pride, my anger at you, at times.

Most of all my love for you, and whatever love you can dole out to me – I wish I could write about it but I can’t.

I can only ‘boil and bubble’ inside and hope you understand how I really feel.
Anyway I lust thee,

Your (still) Wife.

P.S. O’Love, let us never take each other for granted again!

P.P.S. How about that – 10 years!!

Elizabeth taylor..

 

Laisser un commentaire

